All the photos: on Flickr

If the photos I am posting on the blog posts are not enough for you, I have good news: I’m (slowly) uploading all of my photos to my Flickr photostream.

All you have to do to see them is join and add me as a contact. Actually, they’re publicly visible, so you don’t have to join if you don’t want to. There is also a live Flickr feed on the left side of my blog page. If Flickr is too much for you, check out my instagram instead.

If you really like a particular photo, and would like to use it for something, just ask me and I can send it to you in full resolution.

Enjoy.

P.S. I never thought I would say this, but: I made a Twitter account, so if that is your preferred method of communication, follow me there @KLKgeo.

One response to “All the photos: on Flickr

  1. Pingback: Flickr vs. Instagram | oneilljordan·

Leave a Reply

